Travel Tunes (NFMC) - Valerie Roth Roubos - Piano Book

Travel Tunes (NFMC) - Valerie Roth Roubos - Piano Book

FJH Music Company

  • $ 5.50

Travel Tunes (NFMC) composed by Valerie Roth Roubos. For piano. Performance. FJH Composers In Focus. This title is on the 2011-2012-2013 National Federation of Music Clubs list.. Late Elementary. Book. Published by The FJH Music Company Inc (FJ.FF1597).

ISBN 1569395055.

If you've ever imagined taking an elephant ride, traveling by rickshaw, or soaring high above on a magic carpet, than Travel Tunes is the book for you. The music uses combinations of legato and staccato with melodies that often weave in between the hands.

About FJH Composers in Focus
Composers in Focus is a series of original piano collections celebrating the creative artistry of contemporary composers. It is through the work of these composers that the piano teaching repertoire is enlarged and enhanced.

We Also Recommend