Thank You, Ludwig

Thank You, Ludwig

Alfred Music

  • $ 2.50

Thank You, Ludwig composed by Christine H. Barden. For Piano. Piano Solo; Solo. Early Intermediate. Sheet. 4 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.22401).

Students who can't wait to play "FŸr Elise" will get a taste of the famous melody in this solo. The piece begins with the first eight notes of "FŸr Elise." Broken chords are used in the accompaniment. The B section features broken fifths and sixths in the left hand. A two-measure coda brings this musical thank you note to a close.

We Also Recommend