Take Note, Book 1

Take Note, Book 1

Alfred Music

  • $ 5.95

Take Note, Book 1 composed by Robert D. Vandall. For Piano. Piano Collection; Piano Supplemental. Elementary; Late Elementary. Book. 24 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.23245).

ISBN 1470620251.

The Take Note series is Robert Vandall's first collection of solos with Alfred. Each book is full of varying styles, keys and tempos. A special "Take Note" section is included for each piece to help students identify musical patterns and theoretical concepts, leading to effective study, practice and music-making! Book 1 has 11 solos. Titles: Barn Dance * Blue Boogie * Chocolate Swirls * Contrasts * Freeway Frenzy * Jazzman * Morning Fog * On Butterfly Wings * Push It! * Robot on the Keys * Scary Story.

We Also Recommend