Mahler - Symphonies Nos. 1 and 2 in Full Score

Dover Publications

  • $ 29.95

Handsome, inexpensive volume reproduces authoritative Austrian editions of the Symphony No. 1 in D Major ("Titan") and Symphony No. 2 in C Minor ("Resurrection"). Beautifully printed unabridged scores reveal vivid orchestration, innovative symphonic structure, rich emotional expression, foreshadowing of 20th-century musical ideas.

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Gustav Mahler
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Full Score
Item Number: 06-254739
ISBN 10: 0-486-25473-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-25473-9
UPC: 9780486254739

We Also Recommend