Simply Elegant Piano, Introductory Volume (OUT OF PRINT)

Simply Elegant Piano, Introductory Volume (OUT OF PRINT)

Alfred Music

  • $ 9.98


This item is out of print and is no longer available!


 Noreen Lienhard is not only an incredible pianist but also one of the most talented arrangers in the market today. This Simply Elegant collection features easy but sophisticated sounding versions of Fascination * My Buddy * Wonderful One * I'll Be with You in Apple Blossom Time * Indian Summer * Poor Butterfly * They Didn't Believe Me * Till We Meet Again * Amazing Grace * Look for the Silver Lining. As with all books in this series, it includes a unique lay-flat binding to help keep the music open on the music stand.

Series: The Steinway Library of Piano Music
Arranged by: Noreen Grey Lienhard
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 40
Item Number: 50-1929009232
ISBN 10: 0-929009-23-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-929009-23-0
UPC: 654979087762

We Also Recommend