Selected Works, Volume II

Selected Works, Volume II

Alfred Music

  • $ 12.95

Selected Works, Volume 2 composed by Peter Ilyich Tschaikowsky [Tchaikovsky]. For Piano. Masterworks; Piano Collection. Kalmus Edition. Masterwork; Romantic. Book. 88 pages. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K02039).

ISBN 076926171X. Masterwork; Romantic.

Volume two of Tchaikowsky's piano solos includes 22 pieces from his Opus 40 through Opus 72. These are generally shorter works than in volume I, and again will make wonderful additions to students' literature and recital programs.

We Also Recommend