Rustles of Spring, Op. 32, No. 3

Rustles of Spring, Op. 32, No. 3

Alfred Music

  • $ 3.50

Rustles of Spring composed by Christian Sinding (1856-1941). Edited by Maurice Hinson. For Piano. Masterworks; Piano Solo; Solo. Alfred Masterwork Edition. 20th Century; Masterwork; Romantic. Early Advanced. 12 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.3604).

ISBN 0739030558. 20th Century; Masterwork; Romantic.

This is Scandanavian romantic composer Christian Sinding's most famous piano solo, with its descriptive broken chord legato accompaniment over the beautiful lyric melody. This edition is nicely laid out, with biographical notes on the composer and detailed performance notes by the editor, Maurice Hinson.

We Also Recommend