Romances, Book 1

Romances, Book 1

Alfred Music

  • $ 5.50

Romances, Book 1 composed by Margaret Goldston. For Piano. Piano Collection; Piano Supplemental. Early Intermediate. Book. 16 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.6672).

Each volume in the Romances series is a collection of original supplementary solos written in a romantic-contemporary style and arranged in progressive order of difficulty. These books are an excellent way for students to develop skills in musical interpretation (Book 1--late elementary/early intermediate, Book 2--early intermediate/intermediate, Book 3--intermediate/late intermediate).

We Also Recommend