Music for Little Mozarts: Music Lesson Book 4

Music for Little Mozarts: Music Lesson Book 4

Alfred Music

  • $ 8.99

Lesson Book 4 is the last in the Music for Little Mozarts series. After a review, the new concepts taught are: Flat and sharp sign; Tie; Crescendo and diminuendo. After reviewing C position and Middle C position, G position is taught. All three positions are used alternately throughout the rest of the book, with flat and sharp notes incorporated. When the student is finished with Lesson Book 4, he/she moves either into Alfred's Basic Piano Library, Prep Course, Level C or Alfred's Premier Piano Course, Level 1B.

Character introduced: Puccini Pooch

The music from this book is available in the Piano Maestro app that's downloadable at Learn more About JoyTunes, the maker of Piano Maestro at

Series: Music for Little Mozarts
Author: Christine H. Barden, Gayle Kowalchyk, E. L. Lancaster
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 48
Item Number: 00-17186
ISBN 10: 0-7390-0650-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-0650-4
UPC: 038081181622

We Also Recommend