Lyric Moments, Book 2

Lyric Moments, Book 2

Alfred Music

  • $ 6.99

Lyric Moments, Book 2 (8 Expressive Solos for Intermediate Pianists). Composed by Catherine Rollin. For Piano. Piano Collection; Piano Supplemental. Intermediate. Book. 24 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.14664).

ISBN 0739022024.

This collection of intermediate piano solos is perfect for the romantic at heart. All of the pieces are lyrical, expressive, and absolutely beautiful! Titles: Daydream * First Loss * A Heart Takes Flight * Lament * A Lovely Mood * Love Theme * Prairie Love * Simple Pleasures.

We Also Recommend