J. S. Bach - Six English Suites (Bischoff)

J. S. Bach - Six English Suites (Bischoff)

Alfred Music

  • $ 9.95

Six English Suites
By Johann Sebastian Bach / ed. Hans Bischoff

Bach's Six English Suites have been newly engraved from the acclaimed Hans Bischoff edition. These fresh, easily read pages will make lessons and work towards performance more simple and exciting. Included is a lengthy preface by Bischoff, discussing materials used to develop this edition, along with various footnotes throughout the text to clarify performance. Titles: No. 1 in A Major * No. 2 in A Minor * No. 3 in G Minor * No. 4 in F Major * No. 5 in E Minor * No. 6 in D Minor.

We Also Recommend