Four Miniature Suites - Valerie Roth Roubos - Piano Book

Four Miniature Suites - Valerie Roth Roubos - Piano Book

FJH Music Company

  • $ 7.50

Four Miniature Suites composed by Valerie Roth Roubos. For piano. Performance. FJH Composers In Focus. Elementary/Late Elementary. Book. Published by The FJH Music Company Inc (FJ.FJH2093).

ISBN 1569397171.

Take an imaginary trip to faraway lands! This set of four suites for elementary/late elementary students is fun to play and reflects the inherent flavor of each land you visit. Troika was inspired by Russian fairy tales; pentatonic melodies and open harmonies take you on A Trip to China; African Adventure leads you on a safari through the African plains; and Cat Tales shows you just what life is like in the land that is ruled by everyday cats.

About FJH Composers in Focus
Composers in Focus is a series of original piano collections celebrating the creative artistry of contemporary composers. It is through the work of these composers that the piano teaching repertoire is enlarged and enhanced.

We Also Recommend