Rachmaninoff - Fantasy Pieces, Op. 3 for Piano (Baylor)

Rachmaninoff - Fantasy Pieces, Op. 3 for Piano (Baylor)

Alfred Music

  • $ 7.99

This edition is based on the first editions corrected by the composer and the versions found in The Complete Works of Rachmaninoff published in Russia since 1949. Brief analyses, together with practice and performance suggestions, should help pianists unfamiliar with these works to begin their study effectively. "Elegie, Op. 3, No. 1" and "Melodie Op. 3, No. 3" are Federation Festivals 2016-2020 selections. A Federation Festivals 2020-2024 selection.

Elégie in E-flat Minor, Op. 3, No. 1 Sergei Rachmaninoff (composer)
Prelude in C-sharp Minor, Op. 3, No. 2 Sergei Rachmaninoff (composer)
Mélodie in E Major, Op. 3, No. 3 Sergei Rachmaninoff (composer)
Polichinelle in F-sharp Minor, Op. 3, No. 4 Sergei Rachmaninoff (composer)
Sérénade in B-flat Minor, Op. 3, No. 5 Sergei Rachmaninoff (composer)

Series: Alfred Masterwork Edition
Composed by: Sergei Rachmaninoff
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 40
Item Number: 00-536
ISBN 10: 0-7390-1024-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-1024-2
UPC: 038081032214

We Also Recommend