Concerto No. 24 in C Minor, K.491 Piano Duet (Kullak)

Hal Leonard

  • $ 12.99

Concerto No. 24 in C Minor, K.491 (National Federation of Music Clubs 2014-2016 Selection Piano Duet). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Theodor Kullak. For Piano, 2 Pianos, 4 Hands. Piano. Senior Class piece for the Piano Concerto event with the National Federation of Music Clubs (NFMC) Festivals Bulletin 2008-2009-2010. SMP Level 10 (Advanced); NFMC Level: Senior Class. 60 pages. G. Schirmer #LB664. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50255970).

Two Pianos, Four Hands. 2 Copies needed to perform.

About SMP Level 10 (Advanced)
Very advanced level, very difficult note reading, frequent time signature changes, virtuosic level technical facility needed.

We Also Recommend