Mozart Concerto No. 21 C major KV 467

Baerenreiter-Verlag Karl Voetterle GmbH & Co. KG

  • $ 28.95

Piano Concerto No. 21 In C Major, K. 467 composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Hans Engel and Horst Heussner. For two pianos four-hands. This edition: Stapled, Urtext edition. Stapled. Classical Period. SMP Level 10 (Advanced). Piano duet score (2 copies necessary for performance). Duet notation and introductory text. K. 467. 63 pages. Duration 30m. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5317-90).

ISBN 9790006467501. With duet notation and introductory text. Classical Period. 9x12 inches.

About SMP Level 10 (Advanced)
Very advanced level, very difficult note reading, frequent time signature changes, virtuosic level technical facility needed.

We Also Recommend