Animal Suite (NFMC) - Judith R. Strickland - Piano Book

Animal Suite (NFMC) - Judith R. Strickland - Piano Book

FJH Music Company

  • $ 5.50

Animal Suite (NFMC) composed by Judith R. Strickland. For piano. Performance. FJH Composers In Focus. This title is on the 2011-2012-2013 National Federation of Music Clubs list.. Early Intermediate/Intermediate. Book. Published by The FJH Music Company Inc (FJ.FF1524).

ISBN 1569394458.

Your early intermediate/intermediate level student will be delighted as they learn and play these amusing and creative solos, each characteristic of a specific animal. This collection also provides an abundant amount of valuable pedagogical material to pr.

About FJH Composers in Focus
Composers in Focus is a series of original piano collections celebrating the creative artistry of contemporary composers. It is through the work of these composers that the piano teaching repertoire is enlarged and enhanced.

We Also Recommend