Reinagle - 24 Short & Easy Pieces, Op. 2 (Special Order)

Reinagle - 24 Short & Easy Pieces, Op. 2 (Special Order)

Alfred Music

  • $ 5.95

24 Short & Easy Pieces, Op. 2 composed by Alexander Reinagle (1756-1809). Edited by Maurice Hinson and Louise Krauss. For Piano. Masterworks; Piano Collection. Alfred Masterwork Edition. Classical; Masterwork. Early Intermediate; Intermediate; Late Elementary. Book. 16 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.10107).

Alexander Reinagle wrote these pieces for his pupils in England and Scotland. When he came to the United States in 1786 he brought the music with him to use in his American studio. This volume contains 24 charming pieces written in various tempi and styles for the late elementary/early intermediate level pianist. While Reinagle's original fingerings have been retained, dynamics and articulation have been added by the editors in this piano edition.

We Also Recommend