XMAS - Peaceful Christmas Piano Solos: A Collection of 30 Pieces - Piano Solo Collection

Hal Leonard

  • $ 16.99

Peaceful Christmas Piano Solos
A Collection of 30 Pieces

Bring peace to the season with this exceptional collection of holiday classics. Songs include:
  • Angels From The Realms Of Glory
  • Auld Lang Syne
  • Away In A Manger
  • Blue Christmas
  • Bring A Torch, Jeannette, Isabella
  • Christmas Lights
  • Coventry Carol
  • The First Noel
  • Glow
  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • The Holly And The Ivy
  • (There's No Place Like) Home For The Holidays
  • I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
  • I Wonder As I Wander
  • In The Bleak Midwinter
  • It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
  • It's Beginning To Look Like Christmas
  • Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  • The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • O Holy Night
  • O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • Once In Royal David's City
  • Silent Night
  • Silver Bells
  • Walking In The Air
  • What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
  • When A Child Is Born
  • White Christmas
  • A Winter's Tale
Inventory # HL00295379
ISBN: 9781540055804
UPC: 888680946708
Series: Piano Solo Songbook
Format: Softcover
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
88 pages

We Also Recommend