Tchaikovsky - Melodie in E-flat (Eb) Major - Souvenir d'un lieu cher, Opus 42/3 transcr. Jeffrey Solow - Cello & Piano

International Music Company

  • $ 13.00
  • Save $ 4.75

Souvenir d'un lieu cher, Op. 42 No. 3 Mélodie in E flat major

Composer: Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Edited by Jeffrey Solow

Arrangement: Violoncello and Piano (VCL/PF)
Edition Type: Score and Parts
Publisher: IMC
Catalogue Number: IMC3611
ISMN: 9790220427442 (M220427442)

We Also Recommend