Klengel, Julius - Concerto No. 2 in D minor, Opus 20 - red. by the Composer / ed. Edmund Kurtz - Cello & Piano

International Music Company

  • $ 24.25

This new edition incorporates several changes in the cello part suggested by the composer himself in consultation with the editor.

Arrangement: Cello and Piano (VCL/PF)
Publisher: IMC
Catalogue Number: IMC3274
ISMN: 9790220424687 (M220424687)

We Also Recommend