Eccles, Henry - Sonata in G minor ed. Alfred Moffat - Cello & Piano

International Music Company

  • $ 10.00

A four movement work from the Baroque era. Largo; Allegro Con Spirito; Adagio and Vivace. Uses tenor and bass clef, not treble clef

Arrangement: Cello and Piano (VCL/PF)
Publisher: IMC
Catalogue Number: IMC770
Pages: 32

ISMN: 9790220406355 (M220406355)

We Also Recommend