Schaum, Wesley - Fingerpower Pop, Level 2 arr. James Poteat - Ten (10) Solos w/Technique Warm-Ups - Piano Method Series


  • $ 9.99

Fingerpower Pop – Level 2
10 Piano Solos with Technique Warm-Ups
Publisher: Schaum Publications
Arranger: James Poteat
Piano Level: Early Intermediate

10 great pop piano solo arrangements with fun technical warm-ups that complement the Fingerpower series! Can also be used as motivating supplements to any method and in any learning situation. Titles:
  • Colors Of The Wind
  • Glad You Came
  • I Have Confidence
  • The Imperial March (Darth Vader's Theme)
  • My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme From 'Titanic')
  • SpongeBob SquarePants Theme Song
  • Stay
  • Unchained Melody
  • We Are The Champions
  • What The World Needs Now Is Love
Inventory # HL00282865
ISBN: 9781540034793
UPC: 888680790349
Series: Educational Piano
Format: Softcover
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
30 pages

We Also Recommend