Portnoff, Leo - Concerto No. 1 in G Minor, Opus 1 ed. Tyrone Greive - Violin & Piano

International Music Company

  • $ 25.25
  • Save $ 9.75

Concerto No 1 Opus 1

Composer: Portnoff, Leo
Edited: Tyrone Greive

Written for the intermediate-level violin student, this attractive work in late Romantic style provides excellent preparation for more advanced repertoire.

Set of performance parts.
32 pages.
Published by International Music Company
Arrangement: violin and piano (VLN/PF)
Edition Type: Score and Parts
Publisher: IMC
Catalogue Number: IMC3773
ISMN: 9790220429323 (M220429323)

We Also Recommend