Burnam, Edna Mae - Step by Step All-In-One Edition, Book 1 - Lessons, Theory (Write it Right), Solos (Pieces to Play) - Piano Method Series w/Audio Access

Willis Music Company

  • $ 14.99

Step by Step All-in-One Edition – Book 1
Book with Online Audio

Publisher: Willis Music
Composer: Edna Mae Burnam

A comprehensive volume of this classic method that features lessons, solos, and theory exercises. This time-tested method is perfect for very young beginners and provides them with an opportunity to learn the piano in a unique and charming way, with each lesson presented in a logical order and at a manageable pace. The All-in-One version features material from the Step by Step method, the Write It Right theory exercises, and the Pieces to Play performance pieces; each supplement is placed where Burnam originally intended. In addition, the price includes online audio and MIDI files that can be downloaded or streamed.

Inventory # HL00158461
ISBN: 9781495061233 (149506123X)
UPC: 888680612658
Series: Willis
Format: Softcover Audio Online
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
80 pages

We Also Recommend