XMAS - Tchaikovsky - The Nutcracker Suite, Opus 71a arr. Edwin McLean - Intermediate - Piano Solo Collection

FJH Music Company

  • $ 5.95

The Nutcracker Suite, Opus 71a
Pyotr I. Tchaikovsky / Edwin McLean

Newly arranged for the intermediate level pianist, these pieces in this collection are based on Tchaikovsky’s own piano solo arrangements first published in 1892. Easy to play yet amazingly faithful to the original version, all the arrangements feel good under the hands–very pianistic. The beautiful engraving lends to the attractiveness of this book.
  • March
  • Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
  • Trepak
  • Arabian Dance
  • Chinese Dance
  • Dance of the Reed Flutes
  • Waltz of the Flowers
Composer: Pyotr I. Tchaikovsky
Instrument: Piano
Arranger: Edwin McLean
Level: Intermediate
Series: The FJH Piano Teaching Library
Voicing: Solo
Subject: Literature and Repertoire
ISBN-13: 978-1-61928-160-8
Format: Books
Style: Classical
Theme: Christmas

We Also Recommend