Celebration Series: 2015 Edition - Repertoire Level 4 - Piano Method Series

Celebration Series: 2015 Edition - Repertoire Level 4 - Piano Method Series

Frederick Harris Music Co.

  • $ 18.95

Piano Repertoire 4
Celebration Series
By The Royal Conservatory Music Development Program

Instrument: Piano Solo sheet music
Format: Collection / Songbook
Level: Beginning
Series: Celebration Series
Publisher: The Frederick Harris Music Company

Celebration Series. Composed by The Royal Conservatory Music Development Program. This edition: 2015 edition. Celebration Series. The Piano Repertoire books provide a representative collection of pieces from the Baroque, Classical, Romantic, and contemporary style periods. These volumes are the ultimate resource for examinations, recitals, festivals, competitions, auditions, and per. Baroque, Classical, Romantic, 20th century and 21st century. Book. 40 pages. Published by The Frederick Harris Music Company

Item Number: C5R04
ISBN 978-1-55440-712-5 (1554407125)

List A: Baroque Repertoire
  • March in D Major, BWV Anh. 122 Composed by Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach
  • Rigadoon in A Minor Composed by William Babell
  • Aria in B flat Major, HWV 471 Composed by George Frideric Handel
  • Aria Composed by Domenico Scarlatti
  • Minuet in G Major, BWV Anh. 116 Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (attr.)
  • Menuet in D Minor Composed by Johann Heinrich Buttstett
List B: Classical and Classical-style Repertoire
  • Sonatina in C Major, op. 34, no. 1 (II: Rondo) Composed by Johann Anton Andre
  • Sonatina in G Major, op. 36, no. 2 (III) Composed by Muzio Clementi
  • Sonatina in B flat Major, op. 12, no. 5 (I) Composed by James Hook
  • Sonatina in F Major, op. 168, no. 1 (I) Composed by Anton Diabelli
  • German Dance in E flat Major, WoO 13, no. 9 Composed by Ludwig Van Beethoven
List C: Romantic, 20th-, and 21st-century Repertoire
  • Old French Song, Op. 39, No. 16 Composed by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
  • The Happy Farmer, Op. 68, No. 10 Composed by Robert Schumann
  • Dance Composed by Bela Bartok
  • A Sad Story, op. 27, no. 6 Composed by Dmitri Kabalevsky
  • After The Rain Composed by Joanne Bender
  • Reflections Composed by Dennis Alexander
  • Positively Swinging Composed by Christopher Norton
  • Jazzberry Jump Composed by Stephen Chatman
  • Creole Lullaby Composed by Italo Taranta
  • Dreamcatcher Composed by Anne Crosby Gaudet
  • Squirrels at Play Composed by Boris Berlin
  • Chatter Composed by Emma Lou Diemer
  • Foggy Day Blues Composed by Mike Springer
  • Ballerina Doll Composed by Diane Chouinard
  • When the Planets are Aligned Composed by Nancy Telfer
Celebration Series, 2015 Edition is a comprehensive series of Repertoire and Etudes for piano presenting a well-rounded collection of music from the Baroque era to the present day. Featuring an outstanding spectrum of piano literature, each book includes high quality recordings to inspire practice and performance. Celebration Series, 2015 Edition provides teachers and students with a thoroughly engaging and pedagogically sound collection of teaching materials.

We Also Recommend