Hook, James - Six (6) Sonatas for Violoncello, Opus 24 ed. Arpad Pejtsik - Cello & Piano (or Two [2] Cellos)


  • $ 19.95
  • Save $ 18.50

Six Sonatas for Violoncello and Piano
for Violoncello and Piano or Two Violoncellos

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest
Composer: James Hook

These six cello sonatas in the galant style were originally published as Op. 24 in 1783. This edition includes simple piano accompaniment so that the works can be performed as concert pieces, as well as optional accompaniment of a second violoncello.

Inventory # HL50485573
ISBN: 9780634080142 (M080144053)
UPC: 073999855739
Series: EMB
Publisher Code: Z14405
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
59 pages

We Also Recommend