Bartok, Bela - Roumanian Folk Dances transcr. Luigi Silva - Cello & Piano

Boosey & Hawkes

  • $ 19.99


Originally for piano, Bartók’s Roumanian Folk Danceshave been transcribed for cello and piano by Luigi Silva.  Published by Boosey &Hawkes. 

A collection of seven dances for the intermediate to advanced level cellist, these are perfect solos for recitals or contests. Contains: Jocul cu Bata • Braul • Pe Loc • Buciumeana • Poarca • Romaneasca • Manuntelul.

Inventory # HL48003042
UPC: 073999736199
Series: Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music
Publisher Code: M051370054
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
12 pages

We Also Recommend