Bach - Arioso in G Major from Cantata No. 156 transcr. Sam Franko - Violin (or Cello) & Piano

G. Schirmer

  • $ 3.95
  • Save $ 0.55


Publisher: G. Schirmer, Inc.
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
Editor: Sam Franko

For violin or cello and piano. Transcribed for Violin and Piano by Sam Franko. The Cello and Violin parts are printed on opposite sides of one sheet, the Cello part being mostly in Tenor Clef.

Inventory # HL50273050
ISBN: 9780793554614 (0793554616)
UPC: 073999730500
Series: String Solo
Publisher Code: ST26240
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
8 pages

We Also Recommend