Fiocco, Joseph-Hector - Allegro G major ed. Kurt Sassmannshaus - Violin & Piano


  • $ 10.95

Fiocco, Joseph-Hector
Allegro for Violin and Piano in G major

Edition no. BA 8977
ISMN: 9790006540891

The series "Bärenreiter’s Concert Pieces" presents further editions with works by Oskar Rieding (BA 8982), Friedrich Seitz (BA 8979) and Joseph-Hector Fiocco (Ba 8977).

All editions contain a solo violin part and a piano part for the piano accompanist. The series is edited by Kurt Sassmannshaus, the internationally-renowned violin teacher and co-author of the Sassmannshaus violin school tradition.

His forewords introduce these little gems and include tips for successful first concerts. These editions form an ideal continuation of the Sassmannshaus violin school tradition and can be used in parallel from the third volume onwards or alongside any violin method.

The series will be continued and will introduce students to more demanding repertoire with a gradually increasing level of difficulty.

Volume / Series: Bärenreiter's Concert Pieces
Editor: Sassmannshaus, Kurt
Instrumentation of the work: Violin, Orchestra
Language(s) of text: German, English
Product format: Piano reduction, Anthology, Part
Instrumentation: Violin solo, Piano
Binding: Stapled
Pages / Format: 7/6 S. - 30,0 x 23,0 cm

We Also Recommend