Berlioz, Hector - Reverie et caprice, Opus 8 (Romance) ed. Hugh MacDonald - Violin & Piano - Urtext


  • $ 18.95

Based on the material of his opera "Benvenuto Cellini", "Rêverie et caprice" from 1841 is one of Berlioz's most popular works and was performed by the most important violinists of the 19th century - Ferdinand David, Heinrich Wilhelm Ernst, Henri Wieniawski and Joseph Joachim ,

These new editions reproduce the works as they will appear in the corresponding volume of the "New Berlioz Edition". The versions for violin and piano as well as violin and orchestra are not identical. In the edition for violin with piano accompaniment, the version for violin and orchestra is reproduced in an additional violin part.

Editor: Macdonald, Hugh
Instrumentation of the work: Violin, Piano
Product format: Piano reduction, Urtext edition
Binding: Stapled
Pages / Format: 30,0 x 23,0 cm

We Also Recommend