Barber, Samuel - Adagio (from String Quartet, Opus 11) arr. Jerry Lanning - Violin Solo

G. Schirmer

  • $ 9.95

Adagio for Violin and Piano
Violin and Piano

Publisher: G. Schirmer, Inc.
Composer: Samuel Barber
Editor: Jerry Lanning

Adagio is a Samuel Barber piece arranged for violin and piano by Jerry Lanning. It contains both score and part. This is a solo work of Barbe r's popular Adagio for Strings, Op. 11.

Inventory # HL50482603
ISBN: 9780793558971
UPC: 073999826036
Series: String Solo
Publisher Code: ED3995
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
8 pages

We Also Recommend