Schumann, Robert - Concerto in A minor, Opus 129 ed. Emmanuel Feurmann - Cello & Piano

Carl Fischer LLC

  • $ 14.99
  • Save $ 3

Schumann, Robert
Cello Concerto in A minor, Op. 129
Edited by Emmanuel Feuermann
Solo Part with Piano Reduction

Celebrated as one of the best cellists of the early 20th century, Emanuel Feuermann’s performance editions of cello repertoire have been newly engraved and are now available to the public for the first time since their initial publication in 1939. Feuermann’s unique fingerings, shifts, bowings, and markings have been preserved, giving an understanding into his interpretation of the standard repertoire Schumann Cello Concerto Op. 129 in A minor.

Performing Ensemble: Cello with Piano
Instrumentation: Cello, Piano
Item Number: O3447
EAN: 0798408096649
UPC: 798408096649
ISBN: 9780825896644 (0825896649)
Number of Pages: 28 + 16
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music

We Also Recommend