Classical Favorites - Fifteen (15) Solos Arrangements of Great Pieces - Cello Solo w/CD

Hal Leonard

  • $ 10.95
  • Save $ 2.04

Classical Favorites
Cello Play-Along Book with Online Audio
Publisher: Hal Leonard

15 classic solos for all instrumentalists. Includes: Ave Maria (Schubert) • Blue Danube Waltz (Strauss, Jr.) • Fur Elise (Beethoven) • Largo (Handel) • Minuet in G (Bach) • Ode to Joy (Beethoven) • Symphony No. 9 in E Minor (“From the New World”), Second Movement Excerpt (Dvorak) • and more. Demonstration and backing tracks are included in the price of this book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.
  • Ave Maria, Op. 52, No. 6 [Schubert, Franz]
  • Beautiful Blue Danube Waltz, Op. 314 [Strauss II, Johann]
  • Can Can [Offenbach, Jacques]
  • Fur Elise, WoO 59 [Beethoven, Ludwig Van]
  • Habanera [Bizet, Georges]
  • La Donna E Mobile (Rigoletto) [Verdi, Giuseppe]
  • Largo (Xerxes) [Handel, George Frideric]
  • Minuet In G (Anna Magdelena Notebook) [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
  • Morning [Gried, Edvard]
  • Ode To Joy (Symphony No.9 'Choral') [Beethoven, Ludwig Van]
  • Pavane Op.50 [Faure, Gabriel]
  • Sleeping Beauty Waltz [Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich]
  • Symphony No. 40 In G Minor, First Movement Excerpt [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
  • Symphony No. 9 in E Minor (“From The New World”), Second Movement Excerpt [Dvorak, Antonin]
  • Triumphal March
Inventory # HL00841963
ISBN: 9780634085697 (0634085697)
UPC: 073999864571
Series: Instrumental Play-Along
Format: Softcover Audio Online
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
16 pages

We Also Recommend