Streabbog, Jean Louis - Twelve (12) Easy & Melodious Studies (Pieces), Opus 64 (Grade 2)

G. Schirmer

  • $ 8.99

Difficulty ranges from Early Intermediate to Intermediate.

By spelling his name backwards, the 19th-century pianist and composer Jean Louis Gobbearts created the pseudonym under which he published many of his pieces. These simple and charming pieces with descriptive titles develop various aspects of piano technique including legato and staccato articulation, grace notes, hand crossing, broken chords and melodic voicing. An excellent choice for early-intermediate students.

  • Bees In The Clover
  • Jack Frost
  • Leap-frog
  • Rope-skipping
  • Swaying Boughs
  • The Cadets
  • The Orphan
  • The Rope-dancer
  • The Whirlwind
  • The Woodpecker
  • Up And Down
  • Wild Flowers

Inventory # HL50255200
UPC: 073999552003
Series: Schirmer Library of Classics
Publisher Code: LB479
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
28 pages

We Also Recommend