Burnam, Edna Mae - Step by Step Piano Course, Book 4 - Piano Method Series

Willis Music Company

  • $ 6.99
  • Save $ 1

Step by Step Piano Course – Book 4

Publisher: Willis Music
Author: Edna Mae Burnam

This piano course provides the student the opportunity to experience the joy of playing while learning the rudiments of music in a logical order, with gradual and steady progress, presenting a challenge toward increasing pianistic facility.

Inventory # HL00414845
ISBN: 9781423406013 (142340601X)
UPC: 073999881875
Series: Willis
Publisher Code: 8563
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
56 pages

We Also Recommend